Staff Email Directory

FACULTY & STAFF E-MAILS      

St. Ignatius Catholic School Office
office@stignatiuskaukauna.org

Before & After School Care
childcare@stignatiuskaukauna.org 

Ashauer, Miss Lauren
lashauer@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 3  

Brunette, Ms. Amy
abrunette@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Math 7,  Math 8,  English 8

Buskager, Mrs. Karen
kbuskager@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Bookkeeper

Ellis, Mrs. Allison
aellis@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Music/Choir

Geiser, Mrs. Ann
ageiser@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 1

Gilson, Mrs. Nicole
ngilson@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 5

Giordana, Mrs. Jane
jgiordana@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Administrative Assistant

Haen, Mrs. Becky
bhaen@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 4

Hanagan, Mrs. Karen
khanagan@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Aide

Hoppe, Mrs. Robin
rhoppe@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Food Service

Jedwabny-Almus, Mrs. Jean Ann
Jjebwabnyalmus@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Preschool

Kobussen, Mrs. Stephanie
skobussen@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Aide

Konetzke, Mr. Larry
headmaster@stignatiuskaukauna.org
System Administrator/Headmaster

Krubsack, Mrs. Mary
mkrubsack@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade K-2 Aide  

Kuepper, Mrs. Pam
pkuepper@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 1

Lenertz, Mr. Anthony
alenertz@stignatiuskaukauna.org 
Band

Nisler, Mrs. Joan
jnisler@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Pre-Kindergarten

O'Neill, Mrs. Ann
childcare@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Child Care Director

Pichee, Mrs. Laurie
lpichee@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 7

Pohl, Mrs. Trish
tpohl@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Food Service Director

Richter, Ms. Michelle
mrichter@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Kindergarten

Ricker, Mrs. Teri
tricker@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Guidance

Schuh, Mr. Kyle
kschuh@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Physical Education

Van Boxtel, Mrs. Debby
dvanboxtel@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Administrative Assistant

VandenWymelenberg, Mrs. Ann
avandenwymelenberg@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Algebra/Social Studies 8

VanderSanden, Mrs. Mary
mvandersanden@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Art

Verbeten, Mr. Mike
mverbeten@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Computer/Technology

Wurth, Mrs. Jenny
jwurth@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Language Arts 6-8

Zinke, Miss Katie
kzinke@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 2

Zwick, Mrs. Lynn
lzwick@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Office Manager/Marketing & Advancement Director