E-mails


FACULTY & STAFF E-MAILS      

Website Updates
dcomins@stignatiuskauakauna.org  

              - -           

St. Ignatius Catholic School Office
office@stignatiuskaukauna.org

Childcare
childcare@stignatiuskaukauna.org

                  - -

Buskager, Mrs. Karen
kbuskager@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Bookkeeper

Comins, Mrs. Debbie
dcomins@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Computer K-8/Technology

Eddy, Mrs. Donna
deddy@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Art K-8

Fye, Mrs. Angela
afye@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 3

Geiser, Mrs. Ann
ageiser@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 1

Gilson, Mrs. Nicole
ngilson@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 8

Giordana, Mrs. Jane
jgiordana@kcssonline.org
Administrative Assistant

Heim, Mrs. Aria
aheim@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Band

Haen, Mrs. Becky
bhaen@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 4

Hanagan, Mrs. Karen
khanagan@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Aide

Hoppe, Mrs. Robin
rhoppe@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Food Service

Hebbe, Miss Jenni
jhebbe@stignatiuskaukauna.org
PS and Spanish

Konetzke, Mr. Larry
headmaster@stignatiuskaukauna.org
System Administrator/Headmaster

Krubsack, Mrs. Mary
mkrubsack@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade K-2 Aide
  

Miller, Mrs. Terri
tmiller@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 5

Nisler, Mrs. Joan
jnisler@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Pre-K

Ortner, Mrs. Lisa
lortner@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 2

Pichee, Mrs. Laurie
lpichee@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Grade 7

Pohl, Mrs. Trish
tpohl@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Food Service Director

Richter, Ms. Michelle
mrichter@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Kindergarten

VanAbel, Ms. Maria
mvanabel@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Physical Education

Van Boxtel, Mrs. Debby
dvanboxtel@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Administrative Assistant

VandenWymelenberg, Mrs. Ann
avandenwymelenberg@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Algebra/Social Studies 8

Westbrook, Mrs. Stephanie
swestbrook@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Music Specialist

Wurth, Mrs. Jenny
jwurth@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Language Arts 6-8

Zwick, Mrs. Lynn
lzwick@stignatiuskaukauna.org
Office Manager/Marketing & Advancement 
Director

 

 

 

Back