Board of Trustees

All meetings are open and guests are welcome!

Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm.

If a guest wishes to speak, a written request stating the subject matter must be submitted to the St. Ignatius Board of Trustees Chairperson at least 48 hours in advance.


2020-2021 Officers:
Chair: Mike Voet

Vice-Chair: Julie Vande Hey
Treasurer: Pat Weyenberg
Secretary: Rachelle Hansen

Holy Cross Parish Representatives:
Fr. Don Everts
Pat Weyenberg
Julie Vande Hey
Amy Asenbrener

St. Katharine Drexel Parish Representatives:
Fr. Don Everts
Mike Voet
Rachelle Hansen
Lyn Braatz
Lynn Hietpas

St. Ignatius Headmaster
Nathan Vande Hey 

Meeting Minutes:

April 2021

March 2021

February 2021

January 2021

November/December 2020

October 2020

September 2020

August 2020

June 2020

May 2020

April 2020




Click here to view the St. Ignatius Board of Trustee Policies